Testimonials

J. D.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
Helpful and Real Professional.

L. C.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
Great job, very pleased.

Pat B.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Frank of Total Roofing Solutions did the work he said he would do, for the price he quoted, at the time and date he stated. What else could I ask for?"

Mike S.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Absolutely Excellent company with the utmost integrity. They were professional & efficient in every way. Frank Aufiero is totally knowledgeable in all aspects of roofing as in products, codes and procedures. He has a long family history & background in the roofing/construction industry which gives him insight into many situations. He thoroughly inspects all work at all times. He makes certain that the job is done correctly. He has EVERYTHING you want in a company! He's truly an all-around great guy with a business to match."

Darla G
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Frank provided excellent customer service. He worked diligently with our insurance adjuster to insure all products needed for a complete and exceptional roof were included in claim. His working crew were respectful and worked efficiently. Thank you Frank and Total Roofing!"

Ann L.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Total Roofing Solutions does a fantastic job! Always dependable and gets the job done right. Frank is honest as the day is long. Great to work with and I recommend them every chance I get!"

Dave - Midwest City,OK.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I recently took bids from a number of companies for a new roof, siding and paint in an area I had not previously purchased a house in and which has different requirements. Frank at Total Roofing and Solutions was the only representative who understood those requirements and explained them to me. Frank at Total Roofing is extremely knowledgeable, bid the job competitively, and did the work well. The house looks great."

Jean - Plano, Tx.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I had my roof replaced last year for hail damage by total roofing solutions, they called me yesterday to check my roof again for any additional damage that the new hail storm caused, they did an excellent job in checking my roof, they found damages that did not weren't me to call my insurance , they fixed the new damages with no hassle or cost ..... they are really totally honest people, the general manager name is Kai and his tel # is ******** **** in case you need an honest roofer."

Kyle E.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Frank (one of the owners) was here at all times and the crew did a great job. They cleaned up afterwards to the tee no nails or trash. I strongly recommend them."

Dave O.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
" I recently took bids from a number of companies for a new roof, siding and paint in an area I had not previously purchased a house in and which has different requirements. Frank at Total Roofing and Solutions was the only representative who understood those requirements and explained them to me. Frank at Total Roofing is extremely knowledgeable, bid the job competitively, and did the work well. The house looks great."

Ron P. - Plano, TX
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Thank you Chad. I have to say this was as stress-free a situation as i could have expected and I appreciate you and your crew's work on our behalf!"

J. C. - Plano, TX
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"KAI ABELARDO DID A GREAT JOB."

L. C. - Plano, TX
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Great job, very pleased."

M. A. - Plano, TX
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"EXPERIENCED, COURTEOUS CONTRACTOR."

K. B. - Piedmont, OK
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Very friendly and knowledgeable contractor."

MJ Maxwell. on Apr. 11, 2016
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Total Roofing Solutions is the only company I would ever consider for roofing issues. They did the roof on my home and I recommend to all of my clients. They always do quality work. They are honest and very professional. I know that it will be done right, in a timely manner and my clients will not be over charged. Sometimes sellers have to take care of roof issues before we can close on a house. Total Roofing Solutions go out of their way to do everything they can to get the house closed on time. "

Mike H. on Mar. 27, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Very impressive results I have had with Total Roofing Solutions. They respond in a timely manner and the end result is complete satisfaction. Very knowledgeable professionals who understand what it takes to have satisfied customers. I'm a repeat customer for sure with TRS!"

Sharon b. on Apr. 12, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I had Total Roofing meet with my adjuster with my insurance company. Although the insurance company only wanted to repair some of my roof, Total Roofing got them to completely Replace All my roof. I could not have argued my point as professionally as they did. Not only did I get a new roof but also siding and a new garage door ! Those guys are the best and I'm very Thankfull !! Will Use them again."

Doug B. on Apr. 21, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Frank and his team were highly professional, courteous, and expedient when replacing my roof. They gave me the best quote and went over all my options and helped my with my insurance claim. If you are looking for honesty, integrity and first class workmanship look no further than Total Roofing Solutions."

Roy S. on Aug. 19, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"They were so great to work with on my strom damaged house. I have had 2 bad experiences in the past, and the guys at Total made me forget about those real fast."

Thomas D. on Sep. 23, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"The day I was to close on the sale of my home I was told the roof had hail damage and needed to be replaced. I called Frank at Total Roofing Solutions Construction and he responded immediately. He met with the insurance adjuster, came to an agreement as to what needed to be done, and within three days had the required materials on site. Within the next five days he had several crews on site doing various repairs, not just replacement of the roof but also in other areas of the house. When they finished they left the area as clean as before, I have yet to find any nails or debris anywhere in the yard. The work was professionally done, probably better than original. Frank is extremely knowlegeable, highly professional, honest, and delivers what he says he will in a timely manner. I recommend his company to anyone who has the need."

Adri-Anne T. on Oct. 27, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"My interaction with TRSC and their Project Manager Chad ******* has been nothing but positive. My neighborhood sustained a lot of damage in May 2015. Because of that, I was inundated by people wanting to work on my house. I had thoroughly researched 2 and discovered they were not telling the truth plus both of them were making promises that were not legal. Chad was honest and thorough. I had neighbors I could check for references. He met my insurance adjuster and walked (and climbed) the property with him, finding many problems I hadn't noticed before. All the work was completed as promised by competent friendly workers. Chad was always available in person, via email, and by phone. He went well beyond what I expected. He even provided advice about other house maintenance issues I had. If I ever need construction work again, he is the first person I'll call."

MELANIE T. on Dec. 11, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Total Roofing recently did some awesome work at our property and they went above and beyond on their work with us! We highly recommend Total Roofing to anyone that needs any roof, siding, or guttering work done! Thanks again Total Roofing!"

Paul G. on Mar. 27, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I am a Realtor in Moore, Ok with ******* ** ************ and have had the opportunity to recommend Total Roofing to sellers and buyers that have needed roof repair or replacement. Everyone has commented what a great job they have done and in a timely manner which is always important to our buyers and sellers. They have also done work on my personal home so I have got to see firsthand and I am very impressed as they show up when they say they will, they complete the job on time, and I feel they are very fair on the pricing."

Mike H. on Mar. 27, 2015
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Very impressive results I have had with Total Roofing Solutions. They respond in a timely manner and the end result is complete satisfaction. Very knowledgeable professionals who understand what it takes to have satisfied customers. I'm a repeat customer for sure with TRS!"

Tyler Head - 10-31-2014
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I had a water line in my utility room burst and run for about 5 hours. There was extensive damage throughout the house. Total Roofing Solutions and Construction came highly recommended by a local Police officer who had a great experience with them. I contacted ***** who arrived at my house before I did. TRS specializes in not only roofing but general contract work. They worked with my insurance adjuster on my behalf and worked around my schedule to get my family back in my home. ***** made sure all the work was complete and has the best crews that left my house better than before."

Rodney M. on Apr. 08, 2014
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
" I've used ***** and total roofing solutions to re-roof 3 of my investment properties. The results have been outstanding and the ***** has been extremely professional and easy to work with. I highly recomend Total Roofing Solutions."

Mary Jane M. - 3-1-2014
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Comments:
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I wouldn't trust anyone else to do a roofing job for me. They areprofessional and truly take care of their customers. I have recommended themto many others and they are always happy with the work done.."

Thomas H. - 3-1-2014
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Comments: Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"They did a great job. My roof was damaged from a bad hail storm and they got the project finished in a couple of days. They also found and fixed a few other problem areas with my siding and doors that were damaged as well. They were very professional and even worked with my insurance person to ensure all problems were fixed. I would definitely recommend them."

Dorthy H. - 3-1-2014
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace
Comments:Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"He is a good guy, can talk to him, he dose what he says he will do a person of his word."

Dorothy, the Village Okc.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"Frank at Total Roofing Solutions has be wonderful to work with. In 2010 we had Total Roofing Solutions replace twelve roofs on various rental houses after the 2010 hails storm. Then on May 29th 2012 we had another large hail storm. Since they did such a wonderful job in 2010, we called Frank and he came back out inspected all twelve and told us that eight will probably need replacing again. Our Insurance company agreed and we had all eight replaced by Total Roofing Solutions. They are honest and dependable."

Joan, Warr Acres
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I'm elderly and Total Roofing came out and took the time to explain everything to me. They left it clean and came back to check on me to make sure everything was OK."

Daniel, North OKC
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images
"I had Total Roofing come out and do in 1 week what another company couldn't do in 3 months. They finished my job quickly."
Go Back

Customer Reviews

Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images - 5 Stars

"Frank provided excellent customer service. He worked diligently with our insurance adjuster to ensure all products needed for a complete and exceptional roof were included in the claim. His working crew were respectful and worked efficiently. Thank you Frank and Total Roofing!" - Darla G.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images - 5 Stars

"Total Roofing Solutions does a fantastic job! Always dependable and gets the job done right. Frank is honest as the day is long. Great to work with and I recommend them every chance I get!" - Ann L.
Total Roofing Solutions and Construction Images - 5 Stars

"They were so great to work with on my storm damaged house. I have had 2 bad experiences in the past, and the guys at Total made me forget about those real fast." - Roy S."

Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
CALL NOW FOR A FREE ESTIMATE
(405)-503-3247 Oklahoma
Close [x]